Calendars

Upcoming Tours & Events:

Season Kickoff Weekend:

All $10 & $15 tours on May 16, 17, 18, & 20 are two for the price of one!

  • If you are making online reservations, a reservation for one person will be valid for two people.
  • Two-for-one special must be used at the same tour – one person cannot take two different tours with one ticket purchase.
  • Complimentary ticket holders from Explore Buffalo’s January 2014 Launch Party are entitled to bring a guest with them this weekend.

Thursday, May 15 – 7 PM – Season Kickoff Party
Friday, May 16 – 10 AM – Buffalo Classics

Friday, May 16 – 7 PM – Allentown Mob
Saturday, May 17 – 10 AM – Masters of American Architecture 
Saturday, May 17 – 10 AM – Delaware Avenue Midway 
Saturday, May 17 – 2 PM – Delaware Avenue Mansions 
Sunday, May 18 – 10 AM – Down by the River 
Sunday, May 18 – 10 AM – Silo City Vertical 
Sunday, May 18 – 2 PM – Hidden Gems of the Delaware District 
Sunday, May 18 – 2 PM – Silo City Grounded 

Tuesday, May 20 – 4 PM – Larkinville


Friday, May 23 – 10 AM – Buffalo Classics
Saturday, May 24 – 10 AM – Masters of American Architecture
Saturday, May 24 – 10 AM – Cottage District
Sunday, May 25 – 10 AM – Down by the River
Sunday, May 25 – 10 AM – West Side Mob 


Thursday, May 29 – 10 AM – Buffalo Niagara Medical Campus
Friday, May 30 – 10 AM – Buffalo Classics

Saturday, May 31 – 10 AM – Masters of American Architecture 
Saturday, May 31 – 10 AM – Silo City Vertical
Saturday, May 31 – 10 AM – Art of the Subway
Saturday, May 31 – 2 PM – Silo City Grounded

Sunday, June 1 – 10 AM – Down by the River
Sunday, June 1 – 1 PM – Lincoln Parkway


Friday, June 6 – 10 AM – Buffalo Classics
Friday, June 6 – 7 PM – Allentown Mob
Saturday, June 7 – 10 AM – Masters of American Architecture
Saturday, June 7 – 10 AM – Grant Street Revival
Saturday, June 7 – 10 AM – Midtown Buffalo
Sunday, June 8 – 10 AM – Down by the River
Sunday, June 8 – 2 PM – Canisius College Neighborhood


Wednesday, June 11 – 6 PM – Silo City Vertical: Sunset

Friday, June 13 – 10 AM – Buffalo Classics
Friday, June 13 – 3 PM – Twentieth Century Club
Behind-the-Scenes Tour

Saturday, June 14 – 10 AM – Masters of American Architecture 
Saturday, June 14 – 10 AM – Silo City Vertical
Sunday, June 15 – 10 AM – Down by the River


Wednesday, June 18 – 6 PM – Silo City Vertical: Sunset

Friday, June 20 – 10 AM – Buffalo Classics
Friday, June 20 – 10 AM – Silo City Vertical
Saturday, June 21 – 10 AM – Masters of American Architecture
Saturday, June 21 – 10 AM – Delaware Avenue Midway
Saturday, June 21 – 1 PM Hamburg’s Architectural Gems
Sunday, June 22 – 10 AM – Down by the River
Sunday, June 22 – 10 AM – West Side Mob
Sunday, June 22 – 2 PM – Hidden Gems of the Delaware District


Thursday, June 26 – 10 AM – Buffalo Niagara Medical Campus
Friday, June 27 – 10 AM – Buffalo Classics

Saturday, June 28 – 10 AM – Masters of American Architecture
Saturday, June 28 – 10 AM – Art of the Subway
Saturday, June 28 – 2 PM – Delaware Avenue Mansions
Sunday, June 29 – 10 AM – Down by the River
Sunday, June 29 – 2 PM – Black Rock
Sunday, June 29 – 2 PM – Cottage District